HannahMade

Handmade with Love x

 Where to find us this year!

Sunday 20th January 2019 - Aylesford Farmers Market

Sunday 17th February 2019 - Aylesford Farmers Market

Sunday 17th March 2019 - Aylesford Farmers Market

Saturday 23rd March 2019 - Mereworth Spring Craft Fair

Sunday 21st April 2019 - Aylesford Farmers Market

Sunday 19th May 2019 - Aylesford Farmers Market

Saturday 25th May 2019 - Market on the Green, Beckenham

Monday 27th May 2019 - Otford Village Fete

Saturday 8th - Sunday 9th June 2019 - Spadework Summer Fair

Sunday 16th June 2019 - Aylesford Farmers Market

Friday 19th -Sunday 21st July 2019 - Lullingstone Quilt & Craft Festival

Sunday 18th August 2019 - Aylesford Farmers Market

Sunday 25th August 2019 - Cross Keys Charity Summer Fayre

Sunday 20th October 2019 - Aylesford Farmers Market

Thursday 28th November 2019 - Westerham Late night Christmas Shopping Event

Saturday 30th & Sunday 1st December 2019 - Ightham Mote Christmas Market

Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th December 2019 - Spadework Christmas Fair